Medarbejdere

Joel Gustafsson, CEO
Email: joel@olka.se

Maja (Maria) Lindqvist, CFO
Email: maja@olka.se

Jennie Bergstam, Travel Administrator
Email: jennie@olka.se

Sofia Carlsson, Sport Travel Consultant
Email: sofia@olka.se

Marie Dahlgren, Sport Travel Consultant
Email: marie@olka.se

Emma Danielsson, Sport Travel Consultant
Email: emma@olka.se

Niclas Elving, Sport Travel Consultant
Email: niclas@olka.se

Julia Högberg, Sport Travel Consultant
Email: julia@olka.se

Danijela Mc Creevy, Buyer Transport
Email: danijela@olka.se

Maria Nylander, Sport Travel Consultant
Email: maria@olka.se

Marcus Pettersson, Sport Travel Consultant
Email: marcus@olka.se

Anton Tapper, Sport Travel Consultant
Email: anton@olka.se